* * @package thim */ ?> Academic Calendar - ReCAS-Regentropfen College of Applied Sciences

Approved Calendar for Second Semester of 2020/2021 Academic Year

We publish herewith the approved calendar for Second Semester of the 2020/2021 Academic Year.

EVENT

DATE

New Year School

Friday, 22nd January, 2021.

Students Report and Registration

Monday, 25th January, 2021 to Saturday, 30th January, 2021.

Pre-semester Seminar

Monday, 1st February, 2021 to Friday, 5th February, 2021.

Opening Mass

Thursday, 4th February, 2021.

Lecture Begins

Monday, 8th February, 2021.

Registration Deadline

Friday, 19th February, 2021.

SRC Week Celebration

Monday, 1st March, 2021 to Sunday, 7th March, 2021.

Mid- Semester Examination

Monday, 15th March, 2021 to Saturday, 20th March, 2021.

Career Development Program I, II&III

Thursday, 1st April, 2021 to Friday, 30th April, 2021.

End of Second Semester Lectures

Saturday, 8th May, 2021.

Revision Week

Monday, 10th May, 2021 to Saturday, 15th May, 2021.

Closing Mass

Thursday, 13th May, 2021.

Second Semester Examinations

Monday, 17th May, 2021 to Saturday, 29th May, 2021.

Beginning of Second Semester Break

Saturday, 29th May, 2021.